The Gateway to Algorithmic and Automated Trading

Webinar: Accelerate Trading Performance and Reduce Costs Without Redesign

Automated Trader

28 May 2014

10:00 ET to 11:00 ET

Global

Details: click here

Register: click here

Cutting costs, improving determinism, and shrinking latency in trading applications does not necessarily dictate a long and expensive application redesign.

Our panel of knowledgeable technologists will examine three ways for existing trading applications to achieve improved performance without a major rewrite/porting project:

  • vendor-neutral open APIs, such as OpenMAMA
  • latency-optimized runtime environments
  • newest multicore processor optimizations

Panelists

Mark Skalabrin, CEO, Redline Trading Solutions
Gil Tene, CTO, Azul Systems
John Encizo, Senior Technical Sales Specialist , IBM

Moderator

Lee Fisher, Redline Trading Solutions

Hosts

John Howard, Automated Trader
David O'Shea, Intel

Date & Time

Wednesday 28 May 2014, 10am NY / 3pm London / 4pm Frankfurt / 10pm Singapore

  • content
  • content

Financial Trading Events, Conferences, Panel Discussion & Trade Shows | Automated Trader