The Gateway to Algorithmic and Automated Trading

Webinar: Discover the power of SciDB for Quantitative Finance


05 Apr 2016


Details: click here

Register: click here

Drive differentiated quantitative finance applications with the power of SciDB

Edge comes from innovation and differentiation.

Join this informative session to learn how SciDB empowers traders and quants with self-service data management, scalability, and greater speed than other database options.

In this informative discussion, you will learn how SciDB powers:

  • Algorithmic trading model development and backtesting
  • Multi-factor (index) model generation
  • Transaction Cost Analysis
  • Portfolio VaR

... all with a lower total cost of ownership, than alternative methods.

Date: April 5th, 2016
Time: 12:30 EDT; 11:30 CDT; 17:30 GMT; 09:30 PDT
Duration: 45 minutes

Register April 5th

On the horizon...

Transaction Cost Transparency Boosts PDQs Innovative Trading Platform Business ... powered by Paradigm4 SciDB

PDQ Enterprises, LLC, owner and operator of PDQ ATS, Inc., a registered broker dealer and FINRA Member, came to Paradigm4 to accelerate and streamline the creation of an advanced transaction cost analysis (TCA) capability. PDQ plans to use its new tool to help optimize trade performance for all market participants.

Please join us for this informative webinar co-sponsored by Paradigm4 and PDQ. You will learn about PDQ's innovative trading platform and its process of liquidity aggregation in response to order flow.

Date: April 19th, 2016
Time: 12:30 EDT; 11:30 CDT; 17:30 GMT; 09:30 PDT
Duration: 50 minutes

Register April 19th

  • content
  • content
  • content

Financial Trading Events, Conferences, Panel Discussion & Trade Shows | Automated Trader