The Gateway to Algorithmic and Automated Trading

Webinar Invitation: Accelerate Trading Performance and Reduce Costs Without Redesign

First Published 9th May 2014

Knowledgeable technologists from Automated Trader, Intel, Redline Trading Solutions, Azul Systems and IBM examine three ways for existing trading applications to achieve improved performance without a major rewrite/porting project.

Cutting costs, improving determinism, and shrinking latency in trading applications does not necessarily dictate a long and expensive application redesign.

Our panel of knowledgeable technologists will examine three ways for existing trading applications to achieve improved performance without a major rewrite/porting project:

- vendor-neutral open APIs, such as OpenMAMA
- latency-optimized runtime environments
- newest multicore processor optimizations

Date & Time:
Wednesday 28 May 2014
10am NY / 3pm London / 4pm Frankfurt / 10pm Singapore

REGISTER

Hosts:
John Howard, Automated Trader
David O'Shea, Strategic Relationship Manager, Financial Industry, Intel

Panelists:
Mark Skalabrin, CEO, Redline Trading Solutions
Gil Tene, CTO, Azul Systems
John Encizo, Senior Technical Sales Specialist, IBM

Moderator:
Lee Fisher, VP Marketing, Redine Trading Solutions

REGISTER


  • Copyright © Automated Trader Ltd 2018 - Strategies | Compliance | Technology

click here to return to the top of the page
content